Current Occupiers

Find out who is currently occupying the Bowes Business Park.

To find out about vacancies, terms and rates please call the Lambton Estates office on: 0191 385 2435

Unit Tenant Website
Shepherds Gill St James`s Place Wealth Management http://www.sjp.co.uk
Dunns 2 SK Utilities No Website.
Dunns 3 First Utility Management No Website.
Dunns 4 SK Utilities No Website.
West Walk 1a Richardson & Associates http://www.richardsonassociatesifa.co.uk/
West Walk 1b Parlett Financial enquiries@parlettfinancial.co.uk
West Walk 2 GB Travel http://www.gbsportsgroup.com
West Walk 3 She's Gott It http://shesgottit.com
West Walk 4a St James's Place Wealth Management https://www.sjp.co.uk
West Walk 4b Family Action Group http://www.family-action.org.uk
West Walk 4c Wright Partnership No Website.
West Walk 5 Sage Wealth Management http://sagewm.co.uk
Hedworths 1 Three Counties Ltd http://www.three-counties.co.uk
Hedworths 2 St Martin’s Care Ltd http://www.smcgroup.co.uk
Hedworths 3 She`s Gott It http://www.shesgottit.com
Hedworths 4 Theakston Land No Website.
Rickleton 1a Digital Crush http://www.digitalcrush.co.uk
Rickleton 1b GSC Grays https://www.gscgrays.co.uk
Rickleton 1c Lambton Estates www.lambtonestates.com
Rickleton 2a Incite Webdesign http://incitewebdesign.com
Rickleton 2b One Point Systems http://www.onepointsystems.com/
Rickleton 2c pbit http://www.pbitne.ltd.uk
Brewery Consultive Solutions Ltd http://www.consultivesolutions.co.uk
Scorers 1 Karbon Homes https://www.karbonhomes.co.uk
Scorers 2 The Works http://www.wearetheworks.com
Scotts 1 JH Partners http://www.jhpartners.co.uk
Scotts 2 – 5 Karbon Homes https://www.karbonhomes.co.uk
News & Events

Find out what’s going on around Lambton Estates.

Latest News

Lambton Run Results 2017

Read More
Upcoming Event

20th April 2018 12am - 22nd April 2018 12am

Lambton Team Shoot 2018

Read More
Twitter